Toimetuse kontakt

Ajakiri "Maailma Vaade"
Kivisilla 4-9, Tallinn 10145
tel.   +372 56 909 237
faks +372 773 4207 
anneli.kivisiv@gmail.com

Kolleegium
 
 
 
 
 
Tunne Kelam
tunne.kelam@irl.ee
+372 773 4201
 Mart Laar
mart.laar@gmail.com

 Marko Mihkelson
marko.mihkelson@riigikogu.ee
+372 631 6556
     
 
 

  
Mart Nutt
mart.nutt@gmail.com
+372 631 6625
 Kadri Kopli
kadri.kopli@europarl.europa.eu
+322 2847 279
 Veiko Lukmann
veiko.lukmann@irl.ee
+372 52 37343 
     

    
Berit Teeäär
berit.teeaar@gmail.com
+372 53 467245
    
     
 Toimetus    



Mart Nutt -- peatoimetaja
mart.nutt@gmail.com
+372 631 6625








Anneli Kivisiv -- tegevtoimetaja
anneli.kivisiv@gmail.com          
+ 372 773 4203
Kaja Villem
kaja.villem@irl.ee                        
+372 773 4201
Kaja Sõrg
kaja.sorg@europarl.europa.eu 
+322 2841 483





Aivar Kivisiv -- veebitoimetaja
aivar@scitum.ee 
+372 50 50155